Limited edition equipment inherited

Hi All,

im in the same boat as another user.. I’ve inherited a number of stereo items from my dad including limited edition stuff but need to post a few times before selling..

im new to all this so not clear on what is actually needed before I’m allowed to sell.. Can someone please help

This is a list of items my father has. 

AR floor stand speakers

Marantz Model 1060                                   

Realistic EQ                                                    

Commemorative edition McIntosh MC275                                          

Micrex Hybrid Tube power Amp                 

ME25 Pre-amp                                              

Eurovox EU1 AM/FM tuner                         

Eurovox EX pre-amp                                     

Yamaha CD1010 CD player                          

Audio Note M1 pre-amp                              

Eurovox EXP1050                                          

ME750 Power Amp                                      

Axis LS28 Speakers

Apologies if I have done something wrong

thanks

Karen 

Edited by Kazchan
  • Like 1
  • Love 1

Hi Karen

why don't you put down the list of equipment on this thread. Maybe even some photos   It will give an opportunity for others to have a look and comment.

your thread count will be up and running in no time and you then will be able to post for sale.

Might be 6 to 10 posts at a guess, Karen.

I'm not really sure.

Won't take too long to get there either way :)

Just avoid it being or even looking like a sale thread.

I'm not sure how to do that :/

Edit: going to have to get advice on the gear from some of us lot anyway before you make a sale thread in the classifieds, I guess :)

Edited by muon*