Retirement from real job

Hey guys 

As many of you know, I work as a surgical rep full time and make cables on the weekend.  On Monday I put in my notice to retire from my day job.   Next week I’m going on a weeks holiday, then work for one more week after that. Then retirement.    What this means Is that I will be able to get orders out faster, as I’ll be an old retired bastard needing something to do lol 

I will try and get most of the existing orders out by this weekend.  I’ll still be answering questions and taking orders next week for deliver ASAP.   

Cheers 

Bill 

• Like 62
  • Love 4
  • Replies 45
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Hey guys    As many of you know, I work as a surgical rep full time and make cables on the weekend.  On Monday I put in my notice to retire from my day job.   Next week I’m going on a weeks

Great news!   I've not ordered any cables from you because of what a slack arse I've heard you are! Four hours sleep each day is far too much! We want you poppin' speed and caffein

Good move Bill...nothing...absolutely nothing beats retirement...well maybe a Lotto win!    

Great news Bill.

Now  you can live the life of Riley.

Congratulations on what must  have been a great career. Whoever your employer was they were fortunate to have you.

All the very best mate.

• Like 1
  • Love 1

Hey Bill

thats great news for you and your cable users.  I retired a year ago and haven’t got enough time to do everything be in touch soon. 
bruce

• Like 2

• Administrators

Congratulations. Many people are scared of retirement and don't know what they will do with themselves. You've carved out a great little niche and something that you obviously enjoy. I'm glad that has worked out for you, and we look forward to seeing you even more frequently on here!

• Like 4

Great news!

I've not ordered any cables from you because of what a slack arse I've heard you are!