Jump to content

The Hunt for a 10m HDMI Cable for 4K@60Hz


Recommended Posts

  • Moderators

Since upgrading my HT gear, including JVC X500, Oppo UDP203 & Marantz AVR 7010 to allow for 4K viewing the one weak link has been the HDMI cable running from the front end to the PJ.

As anyone who has a 4K setup knows it's a hit and miss affair. 

My old 10m HDMI cable was not up to the task so I bought a Kordz PRS 10m active cable, which I am currently using, but it's only good to 10.2Gbps so I am needing to keep the Oppo set at 4:2:0 chroma.  Which doesn't actually adversely effect the PQ however I really want a cable that can handle the full 18Gbps.

I bought a Celerity fibre optic HDMI cable and it worked brilliantly.........for about a month, before it turned it's toes up and refused to even pass a 1080p signal.  :huh:  The other drawback to the Celerity is that it needs to be powered on at least one end and in some circumstances both ends. So the Celerity, which was not cheap by any means, at $395 for the 40'/12.2m cable, was returned for a refund.

I went back to the Kordz and as I said earlier it is what I'm still using now. 

I have been watching the threads on AVS forum discussing long HDMI cables for 4K@60Hz to see what others were using and had been having any luck with.  The one thing that has become apparent is that what works in one system will not necessarily work in another.

There has since been a UK poster who has gone to the trouble of buying cables of many different brands and lengths and testing them.  They have tested 4 of each brand at any particular lengths and the testing is still ongoing. The thread and the test results can be found HERE.

The two brands of cables that came out on top were the Monoprice SlimRun AV HDR Cable and the Ruipro Ultra-Slim HDMI Active Optical Fibre Cable, with the performance on both being identical.  There have been many follow up posts from other users praising the Ruipro cables both before and since the test results were posted.

My issue with buying either cable was having to buy it from OS and any issues that could crop up if needing to return a defective cable.

So following the announcement by Foxy (EZYHD) over the weekend that he would be getting the Ruipro Fibre Optic cables into Australia the decision was made to order one from him for my system, after all I will now be dealing with an Australian seller who I have bought many cables from over the years. 

I can't wait to try this cable in my own system and I am tentatively confident, from all the reviews that this cable might actually operate as advertised.

I will post a follow up review once I have the cable in my system.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

  • Moderators

definitely try it kazz, am sure will work. though can tell you 100% the officeworks comsol at 10m also does 4k 50/60 no issue. and at $69 and good guarantee / after sales is also good peace of mind.

https://www.officeworks.com.au/shop/officeworks/p/comsol-high-speed-hdmi-cable-with-ethernet-10m-cohdmi100

one draw back of the cable is it is quite thick...so may not be an option to run in walls under house in ceilings for everyone. works for me though down all, under house and back up into house through wall again. it is a passive cable too so unlikely to fail in use the way some active cables seem to do. so hopefully it is now fit and forget.

and yes I very much agree, i had no intent buying from overseas. having issues and having to return is really not an option. much better to go through a local source/retailer.

very much look forward to reading how the ruipro goes. it sure is a great option 10m and above and cables like 15m for instance there is really no option out there i do believe. 

Edited by :) al
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

I have just seen this piece of news:

Ruipro.png.282a202b9fd41f5e5f36234564b7c5f5.png

Congratulations to Foxy/EZYHD.  :D

 

Edited by Kazz
Link to post
Share on other sites


http://www.dtvforum.info/uploads/monthly_2017_07/Ruipro.png.282a202b9fd41f5e5f36234564b7c5f5.png

 

Many have experienced problems with HDMI running 4K UHD 4:4:4 @ 60Hz, in particular on long runs.

In fact Premium Certified HDMI cables don't go over 7.6m (25ft) and although some cables do work past this point, it's very hit and miss... price of cable has nothing to do with it either.

 

So these new cables will ensure that 4K UHD can be reliably passed over longer distances, up to 100m.

 

EzyHD who have been supplying the market here for years will now be the point of call for these new cables in Australia.

 

JSmith :ninja:

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Whilst not exactly an answer Kazz have you talked to Kordz  in Seaford about the non performance of their cable for what you brought it for? They are pretty good of seeing clients right and may offer a refund of sorts, worth a try maybe? Interested in the fibre cable report too.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
2 minutes ago, agelessgoodguy said:

Whilst not exactly an answer Kazz have you talked to Kordz  in Seaford about the non performance of their cable for what you brought it for? They are pretty good of seeing clients right and may offer a refund of sorts, worth a try maybe? Interested in the fibre cable report too.

The Kordz is only rated at 10.2Gbps so it technically does what it's supposed to, it was really a pre 4K cable so I'm not too upset.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

the kordz does indeed work and for 99.999% of uhds since there is only one and even that only recently with the billy lyn disc thats 50/60k. so for most will be quite good enough. but yes if wanting to go past that then there are other cables :)

Edited by :) al
Link to post
Share on other sites


Guest EZYHD

Thanks for the heads up here on DTV.

 

Since the media release this week EZYHD is now the RuiPro Australian Distributor we have been inundated with AV trade enquiries, mainly 4K projector dealers from all over OZ and orders already. Even the previous week, a number arrived from customers on backorder to be posted out next Monday. It was interesting that quite a few did not know a HDMI cable of this type existed, well they do now :D

 

To see reviews of the RuiPro HDMI Fibre Optic cables this is a good place to start.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yep i am going through this phase at the moment. I have a 10m concord which is going from my projector to my bluray player and a standard 1.4 out from bluray to marantz bluray input and it works great but it will not go from projector to marantz as i get no signal.I am going to get Als Recommended officeworks as well so i can run from projector to marantz.This very issue can cost you a small fortune so thank god for these forums otherwise i would be pulling my hair out.:)

Edited by drummerboy01
Link to post
Share on other sites
On 7/18/2017 at 10:01 PM, al said:

definitely try it kazz, am sure will work. though can tell you 100% the officeworks comsol at 10m also does 4k 50/60 no issue. and at $69 and good guarantee / after sales is also good peace of mind.

https://www.officeworks.com.au/shop/officeworks/p/comsol-high-speed-hdmi-cable-with-ethernet-10m-cohdmi100

one draw back of the cable is it is quite thick...so may not be an option to run in walls under house in ceilings for everyone. works for me though down all, under house and back up into house through wall again. it is a passive cable too so unlikely to fail in use the way some active cables seem to do. so hopefully it is now fit and forget.

and yes I very much agree, i had no intent buying from overseas. having issues and having to return is really not an option. much better to go through a local source/retailer.

very much look forward to reading how the ruipro goes. it sure is a great option 10m and above and cables like 15m for instance there is really no option out there i do believe. 

Got the cable Al and it works like a charm. I get the feeling I am becoming your clone Al.:)

Link to post
Share on other sites


  • Moderators
59 minutes ago, drummerboy01 said:

I think i spoke too soon. I get audio and video with this cable if i go from the pre/pro marantz(arc out), to tv (hdmi in) and bluray (out) to the source hdmi(in) on marantz but not with the projector x5500. I am not getting a video signal via the projector with this method only audio.So what that means is i can not get the marantz menu via the projector or video(bluray disc) Do i need to update my projector with a firmware update at all. This is confusing.

None of that makes sense db. Have to spell out exactly how hooked up and with what components. I don't think you are even running 4k uhd are you so would make no sense if can't pass signal.

 

coujd be edid selection on pj input but we need to take step at time and need full info :)

Link to post
Share on other sites

This is what i am doing but cannot get audio only video.The edid is set to B on projector as if i set it to A i get neither audio or video so it is set to B.IMGP2021.thumb.JPG.1a5a692d31a0e8b4001f8870ecaa7a75.JPG

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

you had me confused with ARC out ? looking at the back panel off the marantz I know what you mean now you mean HDM1 Out. it just happens to have the ARC name next to it :)

it doesnt make sense why would get only  video but cannot get audio ? ... I have never ever experienced this !  normally its the video that struggles if there is some handshake or other issue. I suspect there is something else going on here ! 

so alternatively how have you got setup so getting audio and video ?  is that with some other TV ?  not the projector ?

Link to post
Share on other sites
12 minutes ago, al said:

you had me confused with ARC out ? looking at the back panel off the marantz I know what you mean now you mean HDM1 Out. it just happens to have the ARC name next to it :)

it doesnt make sense why would get only  video but cannot get audio ? ... I have never ever experienced this !  normally its the video that struggles if there is some handshake or other issue. I suspect there is something else going on here ! 

so alternatively how have you got setup so getting audio and video ?  is that with some other TV ?  not the projector ?

Yea with the same setup as in diagram with the tv and not projector i get both audio and video just not with the projector. To get audio and video i have to go from projector to dvda1 then to marantz bluray input as shown below but then i cant get the marantz menu on screen as nothing is plugged into the monitor out on marantz. 

IMGP2022.JPG

Link to post
Share on other sites


Just to add to the post in the first diagram, i took the projector down from its mount and sat it next to the Marantz and used a 1meter long lead and still can not get audio through that way.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

Very odd. That a 1m hdmi won't work tells me no cable issue going on.

some setting somewhere 

can you try another source ? In case something set in the denon DVD-a1 or i case it's not playing nice with jvc

Can you try other hdmi out from marantz ? What are settings on them ?

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
9 minutes ago, al said:

Can you try other hdmi out from marantz ? What are settings on them ?

This  ^^^

It may have something to do with the arc on hdmi 1 out, try hdmi 2 out of the Marantz.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok guys i have it sorted. Does not work in hdmi 1 on the projector but works on hdmi 2 on projector. The marantz is fine as it seems like something wrong with the hdmi 1 input on projector going to marantz arc

Link to post
Share on other sites

I have audio and video and can get marantz menu via projector through hdmi out2 on the projector not hdmi1 on projector.Is this normal or i Will phone jvc tomorrow.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
4 minutes ago, drummerboy01 said:

Ok guys i have it sorted. Does not work in hdmi 1 on the projector but works on hdmi 2 on projector. The marantz is fine as it seems like something wrong with the hdmi 1 input on projector going to marantz arc

Glad to hear it's sorted.  :)

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
12 minutes ago, Kazz said:

Glad to hear it's sorted.  :)

 

Thanks Kazz, sorry if i hijacked the thread mate as i was getting frustrated going through many cables also. Well atleast i know there is nothing wrong with my cables. Just hope i have no problem with the jvc projector hdmi1 port.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
10 minutes ago, drummerboy01 said:

I have audio and video and can get marantz menu via projector through hdmi out2 on the projector not hdmi1 on projector.Is this normal or i Will phone jvc tomorrow.

Yeah I can't quite figure out why it's not working on HDMI 1 on the PJ other than maybe it's just not compatible with ARC, as an experiment try HDMI 1 in on the PJ and HDMI 2 out of the Marantz.

Also just as a side note, make sure you are disconnecting power to all the devices when you're swapping HDMI connections.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
9 minutes ago, drummerboy01 said:

Thanks Kazz, sorry if i hijacked the thread mate as i was getting frustrated going through many cables also. Well atleast i know there is nothing wrong with my cables. Just hope i have no problem with the jvc projector hdmi1 port.

No probs at all, hopefully we can help.  :)

See my post above this one re the PJ/Marantz.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
12 minutes ago, drummerboy01 said:

I have audio and video and can get marantz menu via projector through hdmi out2 on the projector not hdmi1 on projector.Is this normal or i Will phone jvc tomorrow.

There is a difference with hdmi 1 & 2 on jvc with edid settings :) usually impacted by edid and older pre hdmi 2.0a hdcp 2.2 gear

 

@IMDave had s bit of grief there too might be able to share dramas and not sure if related to your issues :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
6 minutes ago, Kazz said:

Yeah I can't quite figure out why it's not working on HDMI 1 on the PJ other than maybe it's just not compatible with ARC, as an experiment try HDMI 1 in on the PJ and HDMI 2 out of the Marantz.

Also just as a side note, make sure you are disconnecting power to all the devices when you're swapping HDMI connections.

Yes wonder something arc wise, I've never noticed that label on hdmi 1 before !

 

and good tip re power down on swapping hdmi. don't want to blow hdmi boards :)

Link to post
Share on other sites
35 minutes ago, Kazz said:

Yeah I can't quite figure out why it's not working on HDMI 1 on the PJ other than maybe it's just not compatible with ARC, as an experiment try HDMI 1 in on the PJ and HDMI 2 out of the Marantz.

Also just as a side note, make sure you are disconnecting power to all the devices when you're swapping HDMI connections.

Yea i am powering down every time i swap over so all good there.:) 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators
1 minute ago, drummerboy01 said:

Yea i am powering down every time i swap over so all good there.:) 

Powering down or disconnecting from power?  Should really disconnect from power.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
19 minutes ago, al said:

There is a difference with hdmi 1 & 2 on jvc with edid settings :) usually impacted by edid and older pre hdmi 2.0a hdcp 2.2 gear

 

@IMDave had s bit of grief there too might be able to share dramas and not sure if related to your issues :)

Yeah, if you are trying to use what JVC call "Legacy " equipment then the cable from the Marantz will need to feed into HDMI 2 with EDID B.

Both inputs are full bandwidth capable ( 18.2Gbps ) but EDID B only works with HDMI 2 .

Very obscure. Took a while to work that one out.

Not an issue for people who live on the bleeding edge of technology and all their equipment is HDMI 2.0a / HDCP 2.2 capable.

Still using my Oppo BDP83 which is Region free for my imported catalogue. Would save myself a lot of grief if I just did the mod for my 203, then I wouldn't need to swap backwards and forwards from A-->B-->A all the time.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

Oh and also heard the good news today that EZY HD is now the Ruipro distrbutor for New Zealand as well.  :D

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 minute ago, IMDave said:

Yeah, if you are trying to use what JVC call "Legacy " equipment then the cable from the Marantz will need to feed into HDMI 2 with EDID B.

Both inputs are full bandwidth capable ( 18.2Gbps ) but EDID B only works with HDMI 2 .

Very obscure. Took a while to work that one out.

Its a bit sneaky Dave ' page 47 of my 7000 manual '

''images with resolution of 1920x1080 or lower may not be displayed when some old devices are used / in this case use hdmi 2  port and edid B'' ; to paraphrase 

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, IMDave said:

Yeah, if you are trying to use what JVC call "Legacy " equipment then the cable from the Marantz will need to feed into HDMI 2 with EDID B.

Both inputs are full bandwidth capable ( 18.2Gbps ) but EDID B only works with HDMI 2 .

Very obscure. Took a while to work that one out.

Not an issue for people who live on the bleeding edge of technology and all their equipment is HDMI 2.0a / HDCP 2.2 capable.

Still using my Oppo BDP83 which is Region free for my imported catalogue. Would save myself a lot of grief if I just did the mod for my 203, then I wouldn't need to swap backwards and forwards from A-->B-->A all the time.

Thanks Again Dave. So what about HDMI 1 what is that used for as to get it to work i need to follow the setup in my second diagram on page 1 off this thread.

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, cwt said:

Its a bit sneaky Dave ' page 47 of my 7000 manual '

''images with resolution of 1920x1080 or lower may not be displayed when some old devices are used / in this case use hdmi 2  port and edid B'' ; to paraphrase 

Yes that is def piece to the puzzle.:)

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, IMDave said:

Yeah, if you are trying to use what JVC call "Legacy " equipment then the cable from the Marantz will need to feed into HDMI 2 with EDID B.

Both inputs are full bandwidth capable ( 18.2Gbps ) but EDID B only works with HDMI 2 .

Very obscure. Took a while to work that one out.

Not an issue for people who live on the bleeding edge of technology and all their equipment is HDMI 2.0a / HDCP 2.2 capable.

Still using my Oppo BDP83 which is Region free for my imported catalogue. Would save myself a lot of grief if I just did the mod for my 203, then I wouldn't need to swap backwards and forwards from A-->B-->A all the time.

Dave, are you using HDMI 1 on your projector at all?

Link to post
Share on other sites
14 minutes ago, drummerboy01 said:

Dave, are you using HDMI 1 on your projector at all?

No. A single ( low rez.not 18.2 Gbps capable) 10m cable feeding from my Marantz into HDMI 2. Works fine for 4k/24fps/ 4:2:2 as that only hits 8.9Gbps. Won't show the Oppo's Home screen menu in Auto because for some insane reason they chose to set that at a default 4:4:4 / 60fps. 

Wouldn't want to have to thread 2 cables through my ceiling cavity. Lol.

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest EZYHD
12 hours ago, Kazz said:

Oh and also heard the good news today that EZY HD is now the Ruipro distrbutor for New Zealand as well.  :D

Yes correct KAZZ, Ruipro wanted us to handle NZ so we obliged, sent the press release over the pond yesterday, had a few dealer enquiries and a customer order this morning!, but gee its so expensive to post from OZ to NZ, so until a dealer takes up the mantle its faster if item not in stock and cheaper to have Ruipro courier it direct. 

For those not familiar with the Ruipro Fibre Optic 4K cables the reviews here say it all.

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
11 hours ago, IMDave said:

No. A single ( low rez.not 18.2 Gbps capable) 10m cable feeding from my Marantz into HDMI 2. Works fine for 4k/24fps/ 4:2:2 as that only hits 8.9Gbps. Won't show the Oppo's Home screen menu in Auto because for some insane reason they chose to set that at a default 4:4:4 / 60fps. 

Wouldn't want to have to thread 2 cables through my ceiling cavity. Lol.

Ok thanks Dave. Another fine thread with good info.:) Problem solved.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

My Ruipro cable arrived this morning, thanks Keith.  :)

IMG_1946.thumb.JPG.a24d4b87440bf9c7feedb03b69fcf0e6.JPGIMG_1947.thumb.JPG.cfb214a558eab9c161f5130605154996.JPG

 

Finally got home tonight and ran the cable around the room temporarily so I could give it a run.  Changed all of the Oppo settings so that it would run at max bandwidth and the Ruipro passed with flying colours.

IMG_1948.thumb.JPG.09f8139e16eadd4730f08857644ea1da.JPG

The final test for tonight was to pop in Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk 4K UHD which runs at 60FPS and again the Ruipro had absolutely no issues.  :D

IMG_1949.thumb.JPG.5fecfc83bd211f868ece3a4cd9932d24.JPG

So I'd have to say I'm pretty stoked that this cable is doing what it should, I'll run it for a couple of weeks in it's temporary position and then it'll go up the wall (in conduit) and through the roof.

For anyone else getting the Ruipro be sure to check the direction that you run it as it's not bi-directional, the ends are marked with "source" & "display" so you shouldn't go wrong.  :D

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Moderators

My Ruipro cable arrived this morning, thanks Keith.  :)

IMG_1946.JPG

 

IMG_1947.JPG

 

 

Finally got home tonight and ran the cable around the room temporarily so I could give it a run.  Changed all of the Oppo settings so that it would run at max bandwidth and the Ruipro passed with flying colours.

 

 

IMG_1948.JPG

 

The final test for tonight was to pop in Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk 4K UHD which runs at 60FPS and again the Ruipro had absolutely no issues.  :D

IMG_1949.JPG

 

 

So I'd have to say I'm pretty stoked that this cable is doing what it should, I'll run it for a couple of weeks in it's temporary position and then it'll go up the wall (in conduit) and through the roof.

For anyone else getting the Ruipro be sure to check the direction that you run it as it's not bi-directional, the ends are marked with "source" & "display" so you shouldn't go wrong.  :D

 

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By Tumpom
      Item Condition: NEW Shipping Options: Pickup available but audition is not available.,Shipping is available at agreed cost. Suburb or Town: Manly State: NSW Payment Method: EFT, cash on pickup Reason for selling: Surplus For sale brand-new HDMI cable from EGM Audio, still sealed in his bag with connectors protection on, 2m length so a good bargain as it retails at RRP $45
       
      Tech specs and info available on EGM website below (version 2.0)
       
      https://www.egmaudio.com.au/product/egm-audio-hdmi-2-0-2-metre-cable-grey-series/
       
      Thanks for looking,
       


    • By Tumpom
      Item Condition: NEW still sealed Shipping Options: Pickup available but audition is not available.,Shipping is available at agreed cost. Suburb or Town: Manly State: NSW Payment Method: EFT, cash on pickup Reason for selling: Surplus For sale, brand new, still sealed in its original bag and with connector protection on, so a good saving if you want to buy a new one at RRP $35 for the 1m length
       
      Also for sale the 2m length one in another ad.
       
      All tech info on EGM Audio website (version 2.0 of the cable)
       
      https://www.egmaudio.com.au/product/egm-audio-hdmi-2-0-1-metre-cable-grey-series-copy/
       
      Thanks for looking.

    • By Dokken
      Item Condition: Excellent, like new Shipping Options: Pickup available but audition is not available.,Shipping is included in price. Suburb or Town: EPPING 3076 State: VIC Payment Method: Cash on Pickup, EFT or Paypal (nb. only using the Friends and Family payment option) Reason for selling: No longer required Further information:
      The current RRP for a 1.5m AQ Cinnamon HDMI cable is $136 (https://lifestylestore.com.au/product/audioquest-cinnamon-hdmi-cable/).
      The cable will be posted out with the original packaging and a tracking number will also be provided.
       
       
      Technical Specs:
      HDMI "High Speed cable" (HDMI 2.0 4K UHD compliant) transmits over 18Gbps up to 4K/60Hz 4:4:4 and 4K 3D Solid 1.25% silver conductors Metal-layer noise-dissipation system Hard Cell-Foam (HCF) insulation Fully shielded HDMI connectors Fifth twisted pair for Ethernet All signal conductors controlled for audio directionality  
      Photos:
       
      PLEASE READ
      If you are advertising multiple items, you must post one bulk price only, or post seperate ads for each item If you include any reference to pricing whatsoever in this section (excluding RRP), your ad will not be approved If you don't include photographs of the actual item being sold, your ad will not be approved

    • By KYK
      Item Condition: Used, excellent condition, like new Shipping Options: Pickup available but audition is not available.,Shipping is available at agreed cost. Suburb or Town: Brighton East State: VIC Payment Method: Cash on pickup Reason for selling: No longer required Further information: Excellent HDMI cable, conforms to HDMI 2.0 specification. Conductors are silver plated oxygen free copper. RRP is $259.
       
      Link to wireworld website: www.wireworldcable.com/hdmi-2.0-cables.html
       
      Photos:
       
       
        
       
         
       
        
       
        
       
         
       

       
      PLEASE READ
      If you are advertising multiple items, you must post one bulk price only, or post seperate ads for each item If you include any reference to pricing whatsoever in this section (excluding RRP), your ad will not be approved If you don't include photographs of the actual item being sold, your ad will not be approved  
       
    • By Artnet
      Item Condition: 9/10 Shipping Options: Pickup available but audition is not available.,Shipping is included in price. Suburb or Town: Balwyn State: VIC Payment Method: Paypal +3%, EFT, Cash on pickup Reason for selling: NLR Further information:
      Bought this recently from SNA member. It is a great HDMI audio cable, a step up from my supra cable and good in a HT set up but I cant listen to SACD on my system through HDMI so back to my balanced cables that will do both.   The wisdom of using this as an upgrade to a PS audio system becomes apparent with their  I2S format.
       
      Manufacturer Notes: "Ever wanted to have an HDMI cable just for your audio needs? Harmonic Technology is proud to introduce the Magic Audio (only) OFC HDMI cable that has been designed for your optimal audio transmissions – such as between PS Audio Wave transports and the PS Audio Wave DAC." - Harmonic Technology
       
      https://www.hifizine.com/2011/12/harmonic-technology-magic-audio-hdmi-rev-1-4a-high-speed-cable/
      https://www.thecableco.com/magic-hdmi-cable.html
       
      Photos:
       
      PLEASE READ
      If you are advertising multiple items, you must post one bulk price only, or post seperate ads for each item If you include any reference to pricing whatsoever in this section (excluding RRP), your ad will not be approved If you don't include photographs of the actual item being sold, your ad will not be approved






×
×
  • Create New...