Jump to content

Sign in to follow this  
Ron12

4Me's "signal Upgrade"

Recommended Posts

I saw an ad on 7Flix here in Melbourne that said that 4Me had undergone a signal upgrade, and in order to receive it you have to do a retune, and it showed the steps to do that.

Perhaps they are referring to the switch to MPEG4/HE-AAC, but that happened months ago.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4ME will ceace Operating @ Midnight tonight . contract cancelled after production house Brand New Media called in administrators.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have some information that 7 may be taking over the operation of 4ME, and that the channel could be back on air in both Metro and regional areas, possibly within days.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


I have some information that 7 may be taking over the operation of 4ME, and that the channel could be back on air in both Metro and regional areas, possibly within days.

hope so. I loved watching "Man and Machine"

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Similar Content

    • By McDigital
      G'day,
       
      A new season is about to begin, but we have the Womens competition to look at first, it's the first season of an 8 team competition over 7 rounds plus finals. Seven have 1 match per week, being Saturday night, but in Round 1 they have the Friday Night match as a bonus. Fox Footy have all matches. The Grand Final is exclusive on Seven though
       
      Friday Night: Carlton v Collingwood - First Bounce: 7:45pm AEDST
      Played At: Ikon Park, Carlton North
       
      LIVE To:
      Tasmania including Hobart at 7:30pm on Southern Cross
      N.T. including Darwin at 7pm on Southern Cross
      Victoria including Melbourne at 7:30pm on Seven and Prime
      S.A. including Adelaide at 7pm on Seven and Southern Cross GTS/BKN
      W.A. including Perth at 4:30pm on 7mate
      A.C.T. and N.S.W. including Sydney at 7:30pm on 7mate
      Qld including Brisbane at 6:30pm on 7mate
      Nationwide at 7:30pm AEDST on Fox Footy and HD (7pm ACDST - 6:30pm AEST - 6pm ACST - 4:30pm AWST)
       
      Saturday: Adelaide v G.W. Sydney - First Bounce: 4:35pm ACDST - 5:05pm AEDST
      Played At: Thebarton Oval, Torrensville
       
      LIVE To:
      S.A. including Adelaide at 4:30pm on Seven and Southern Cross GTS/BKN
      Nationwide at 5pm AEDST on Fox Footy and HD (4:30pm ACDST - 4pm AEST - 3:30pm ACST - 2pm AWST)
       
      Saturday Night: W. Bulldogs v Fremantle - First Bounce: 7:40pm AEDST - 4:40pm AWST
      Played At; VU Whitten Oval, Footscray
       
      LIVE To:
      Tasmania including Hobart at 7:30pm on Southern Cross
      N.T. including Darwin at 7pm on Southern Cross
      Victoria including Melbourne at 7:30pm on Seven and Prime
      W.A. including Perth at 4:30pm on 7mate
      A.C.T. and N.S.W. including Sydney at 7:30pm on 7mate
      Qld including Brisbane at 6:30pm on 7mate
      Nationwide at 7:30pm AEDST on Fox Footy and HD (7pm ACDST - 6:30pm AEST - 6pm ACST - 4:30pm AWST)
       
      Sunday: Melbourne v Brisbane - First Bounce: 5:05pm AEDST - 4:05pm AEST
      Played At: Casey Fields, Cranbourne East
       
      LIVE To:
      Nationwide at 5pm AEDST on Fox Footy and HD (4:30pm ACDST - 4pm AEST - 3:30pm ACST - 2pm AWST)
×
×
  • Create New...