Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'new zealand'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • START HERE
    • New Member Introductions
    • Beginners & Purchasing Advice
  • 2 CHANNEL STEREO
    • General Hi-Fi Discussion
    • Stereo Amplifiers & Pre-Amps
    • Vinyl and Turntables
    • Digital Sources, DACs, and Computer Audio
    • Music Streaming Platforms
    • Music, Musicians and Bands
  • HOME THEATRE
    • General AV Discussion
    • AV Receivers, Multi-channel Amps & Processors
    • Media Servers & Source Units
    • Televisions (Smart, UHD, 4K etc)
    • Projector & Screen Discussion
    • Calibration Discussion
    • TV - Free to Air & Streaming
    • Movies - Box Office, Blu-ray Releases etc.
  • OTHER DISCUSSION
    • Speakers, Soundbars and Subwoofers
    • Portable Audio, Headphones and Desktop Audio
    • DIY Audio Projects
    • Power, Cables & Electronics
    • Room Acoustics, Construction and Design
    • Your Product Reviews & Opinions
    • Showcase Your System & Build Threads
    • The Great Audio Debate
  • TECHNOLOGY
    • Gaming & Consoles
    • Computers & Technology
    • Cameras & Photography
    • Smart Homes and Home Automation
  • CLASSIFIEDS
    • Classifieds - Stereo, Home Cinema & Headphones
    • Classifieds - Hi-Fi and Cinema Cables & Accessories
    • Classifieds - Vinyl, CD, and Blu-ray
    • Classifieds - Commercial
    • Classifieds - All Other
    • Great Deals, Bargains, Specials Alerts
    • Wanted to Buy
    • Pay it Forward
    • Sponsor Forums
  • EVENTS & GIGS
    • Gig Guide - Who's Playing?
    • Local Events & Get Togethers
    • International HiFi / AV Events & Shows
    • StereoNET International Hi-Fi Shows Official Discussion
  • OTHER FORUMS
    • StereoNET Discussion
    • Cars & Motorsport
    • Food, Wine & Coffee
    • Sports
    • Official Facebook Group

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Location


Country


First Name

Found 4 results

  1. We have a number of excellent speakers made in Australia and New Zealand. Please consider them when you look for your next speakers. This speakers list was derived from ANZ made Hifi gear. Australian Adelaide Speakers http://adelaidespeakers.com.au/ speakers Creation Audio http://www.creationaudio.com.au speakers Dana Electro Acoustics http://www.danadigital.com speakers Duntech http://www.duntech.com.au/ speakers Equinox Audio http://www.equinoxaudio.com.au/ speakers ER Audio http://www.eraudio.com.au speakers Hulgich Audio http://www.hulgichaudi
  2. Hi All, I was wondering whether it might be worth starting up an Antipodes Thread where all comments/questions/comparisons can be logged in one place? EDIT Update...will start off by listing all the reviews I have read: Current Models http://www.digitalaudioreview.net/2015/05/antipodes-audio-dx-music-server-review/ http://www.digitalaudioreview.net/2015/08/antipodes-audio-update-entry-level-ds-music-server/ http://www.stereophile.com/content/antipodes-dx-reference-music-server#sOHd6roMyrOroWAT.97 http://positive-feedback.com/audio-discourse/audio-ramblings-the-antipodes-dx-music-
  3. We have a number of excellent cables made in Australia and New Zealand. Please consider them when you look for your next cables. This list was derived from ANZ made Hifi gear. Australian Audio Principe https://audioprincipe.com.au/ cables Aurealis Audio https://www.aurealisaudio.com.au cables Bill’s Cables https://www.stereo.net.au/forums/forum/328-bills-cables/ cables Bocchino Audio https://www.bocchtech.com/bocchinoaudio/bocchinoaudio.html cables Curious Cables https://curiouscables.com cables EGM Audio https://www.egmaudio.com.au cables E
  4. We have a number of excellent amplifiers made in Australia and New Zealand. Please consider them when you look for your next amplifiers. This list was derived from ANZ made Hifi gear. Australian Aspen Amplifiers http://www.aksaonline.com amplifiers Burson Audio https://www.bursonaudio.com amplifiers DEQX https://www.deqx.com/ digital preamp processor Dynavector https://www.dynavector.com.au/index-1.html amplifiers Elektra https://www.melbournehifi.com.au/collections/elektra (retailer website) amplifiers Halcro https://halcro.com amplifiers Hes
×
×
  • Create New...